Imagine….Just for Summer with Logan Henderson

You and Logan are having an argument, ‘Just Leave Me Alone!’  You scream at him.  He stands back, looking shocked.  He didn’t expect for you to react like that.  You storm downstairs and as your walking down the hallway, James grabs your arm ‘Hey, what’s going on?’  You pull your arm from his grip.  Ignoring him, you storm out of the house.  It’s late; about quarter past 11, but you don’t care.  You run into the park that’s across the street.  You haven’t any shoes on and as your running thought the grass you stand on something sharp.  You carry on running; you sit under a tree facing away from the house. You check your foot, there’s no cut.

Your sit there for what seems like hours. Your take your phone out, it ten to 2 am. You’ve got so many texts and missed calls from Logan “Summer! Where are you? xx’ ‘Please Just come home! xx’ ‘I didn’t mean it Summer, I’m so sorry! xx’ the rest the same. You got a text through, this time from James. ‘Hey Summer, seriously where are you? Logan really worried. It’s late; please just let us know you’re okay. –James’ you read the text but ignore it, he didn’t even fight for you to say’ he just let you leave, like he didn’t even care.  You heard a door close then open again; you looked around the tree ‘Logan! Where are you going man? Seriously, have you seen he time!’ it was Carlos. “Well I can’t just sit here and wait for her to come home. Anything could have happened to her! I have to do something, I feel useless’ he curried his head in his hands. You could tell how worried he was/ you sighed and got up, walked towards him, ‘Logan!’ you called out running over the road towards him. “Summer! Oh thank God, you’re alright!’ he pulled you in’ hugging you and kissing your forehead. ‘I’m so sorry’ you whispered.  ‘No, no! its my fault I should have come after you! I’m so stupid; I’ll never let you go again, ever.  I promise’ you looked up at him, tears’ are running down his face; you wipe them away with your thumbs. ‘You won’t have to, because I won’t ever leave you again’ you reach up on your tiptoes and kiss him, running your hands thought his hair as he pulls you in closer.:)

About Where's My Knickers

Hello Everyone, My Name is Erin and I am the Writer for the Where's My knickers Blog, I also am a store owner. I hope that you will take the them to come check out our blog at www.wheresmyknickers.com

Posted on 31/07/2012, in Big Time Rush, Imagines, Requested and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Thank you so much xx

Leave a comment