Imagine…. Just for Annabelle with Ryan Fletcher

You are best friends with Ryan, and over the years have become good friends with the rest of the boys as well.   The boys just finished their you’re and you were planning on telling Ryan that you loved him… more than a friend, when they got back.  But you also had some… bad news too.   That morning you get a text from Ryan.  ‘We’ll be at your place in 30 love xx’ you smile and reply, ‘Yay! Can’t wait to see you guys!’  You put on a cute flower skirt and a yellow tank top, leaving your hair in a somewhat decent ponytail.  Your putting on your makeup as the doorbell rang.  You run down and yank opens the door, seeing you’re 4 best friends smiling at you.  They all yelled different greetings and you smile.  They pull you into a hug one by one.  Ryan’s last, you whispers in his ear, ‘hey, after the boys leave I need to talk to you’ he looks at you with a worried look, but you smiles reassuringly, in which he returns with that smiles that makes your heart melt.  The five of you have a blast giggling and telling stories about the tour.   Time flies and soon it’s midnight ‘well we better get going’ Joel says standing up, as the rest of the boys follow. You say you’re goodbyes and as they walk out the door Ryan calls to them, ‘I’ll catch up lads!’ Andy turns around and gives him thumbs up with a wink.  Ryan blushes and rolls his yes.  “So!” he asks sitting on the couch opposite of you.  ‘What’s up?’  “Well…” you sigh, ‘do you want the bad new or good new first?’ his smile drops, he clears his throat, “Bad I Guess…” you take his hand and look up at you.  “Ummm After this Summer… I’m Moving… to America…” he doesn’t say anything… he just stares at you. “Ryan? Are you okay?’ Tears started to form in his eyes as they do yours. He pulls you into a hug and starts sobbing into your shoulder. “You c-can’t leave Annabelle!!! You, you’re not!’ its breaking you’re heart. You look at him, the tears in your eyes making him blurry. He wipes you’re tears, “Annabelle…. You can’t leave’  “Niall I have to beca-‘he cuts you off and shouts, ‘I LOVE YOU! THAT’S WHY YOU CANT LEAVE!’ his voice softens and his hand stokes you’re cheek. “I love you’ ‘Ryan…” you started but once again you are stopped, “no! if you’re going to tell me you don’t love me back then just skip it and tell me the good ne-‘ Its his turn to be cut off, and you do it with a kiss full force and passion.  It’s not long till he kisses back.  When you pull apart he gasps. “I Love you too…” you whisper, tears falling harder, “That was the good news.”  “So… do you really have to leave?’  You’re silent.  ‘Yeah…. I leave in September.” “Well then… we have to make this summer, while were together count.”  You smile and nod. He kisses you again, “so Annabelle… Will you be my girlfriend?’ you whisper yes and kiss him again, making your stomach explode with fireworks.

About Where's My Knickers

Hello Everyone, My Name is Erin and I am the Writer for the Where's My knickers Blog, I also am a store owner. I hope that you will take the them to come check out our blog at www.wheresmyknickers.com

Posted on 31/07/2012, in Imagines, Lawson, Requested and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment