Imagines….. Just for Chloe (@LeedsLawsonFans ) with Ryan Fletcher

You and Ryan have been dating for two years now. You are both very close but things have been getting kind of stressful lately. You always end up arguing about not seeing each other and the huge distance that is often between you.   You are sitting on your bed, in tears. You have just gotten off the phone with Ryan, and you cannot believe what you had said to him. You told him that you couldn’t deal with the distance anymore, and you decided to end things between the two of you. Ryan was clearly upset because he was completely silent for a few minutes and then he finally had said, “Well if that’s what you want, I won’t make you unhappy anymore. I’m sorry, Goodbye.”

You really don’t want to be without him. You are still completely head over heels in love with him, but you just didn’t see how things could work out. The only thing you are sure of is that you will never love anyone the way you love him. You decide to shut everything out for a while by taking a nap. You lay down and slowly cry yourself to sleep.  A knock at the front door suddenly wakes you up a few hours later. You walk down the stairs and open the front door. You are stunned by what you see.  It’s Ryan.

“I can’t let you go,” he says with sadness written all over his face, “You are everything to me and I don’t know how I could live without you.”  You just stand there in complete shock, unable to make any words come out of your mouth.  “I love you so much,” he continues, “I want to be with you for the rest of my life and I figured there is one thing I have to do to make it certain that I will be.”

Ryan takes out a small box from his pocket and kneels down on one knee in front of you.  “Will you marry me?” He says, his eyes looking right up into yours.  Tears are streaming down your face again, but this time, you are crying out of pure happiness. “Yes,” you say, choking back happy tears, “Yes. I love you so much Louis.”  Louis slides the beautiful ring onto your finger and you both embrace each other, promising to never let go again.

About Where's My Knickers

Hello Everyone, My Name is Erin and I am the Writer for the Where's My knickers Blog, I also am a store owner. I hope that you will take the them to come check out our blog at www.wheresmyknickers.com

Posted on 31/07/2012, in Imagines, Lawson, Requested and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment