Imagine… With Ryan Fletcher

Imagine… With Ryan Fletcher

You have a big argument with Ryan because he got drunk and kissed another girl right in front of you. You busted through the front door, screaming and shouting causing the boys to come out of the living room.  Just you and Ryan and a few of Ryan’s friends went out and the boys stayed home. ‘What’s going on?’ Joel asked ‘fucking dickhead here kissed another girl in front of me, you twat!’ You screamed in his direction. You ran up the stairs and started to pack your things. You could hear Ryan explaining everything downstairs.  ‘She kissed Me, She kissed me’ you hear him say to the guys. It was all you’d heard since you got in the taxi. You grabbed the bag and headed downstairs. They all looked shocked, ‘I’ve had enough and I’m going to clear my head I’ll let you know what my decision is in a few days. you said to Ryan ‘decision on what’ Ryan asked ‘whether or not I’m going to leave you’ you snap ‘oh my God no Grace please don’t leave’ he begged you walk past him but he grabbed your bag off of you, you let go of it and just walk passed and slam the door not caring about your bag anymore.

You walk down the street you were freezing it had started to rain, you were in high heels and a short dress with one of  Ryan’s jackets over you.  You headed down the road and around the corner to the park, you soon started to hear your name being called over and over again but you ignore it.  When you made it to the park is set by the lake on the grass. By now it had starting pouring rain, but you had nowhere to go into the morning so you just decided you were going to stay there and try to stay awake until then. You set there for hours and hours your phone was going off like crazy but you ignored it.  “Hey You There’ a man shouted ‘Come Here’ as you looked up you could see a group of men were coming over towards you. You started to get scared so you took your heels off not caring about them anymore leaving them you started to run.  You decided to hide behind a tree.  You hurry to get your phone out as Ryan was ringing you ‘Ryan please come and get me I’m in the park there’s a group of men following me’ you whisper into the pone so they didn’t hear you ‘I’ll be there in 2’ he said and you put the phone down.  You feel a hand grab you but you quickly pulled away from the grab and began running over the grass you had nearly ran around the full pond. You could see the boys turn back in the park when they saw you, but you slip and fall into the pond.

When you fell into pond you hit your head on a small rock and from there it was a blur.  At some point you feel someone pull you out of the water and then you work up in Ryan’s bed with him knelt at the side of the bed crying his eyes you. ‘Oh Baby! You’re awake!’ he cried ‘you’re crying?’ you said, wiping the tears away. You were in one of Ryan’s tops and your hair was damp but it smells of strawberries, not to mention the headache that hit you as soon as you set up.  ‘Are you okay?’ he asked, you nodded ‘Have I been in the bath?’  You ask him. He nods. ‘You were covered in pond water and you had twigs and mud in your hair! I ask Michelle and Kelsey to come over to help wash your hair for you.  I didn’t know if you would have wanted me to because you’ve left me’ he mumbled. “I haven’t left you ‘ you said, stoking his cheek ‘Really?’ he sniffs “really’ you smiled he got into bed and takes you in his arm.  i thought I’d lost you’ he kisses your hair ‘Never’ you turned around so you’re facing him ‘ I’m sorry for what i did he said. ‘It okay you said running your fingers thought his hair.  He smiles and kisses you. ‘I love you Grace, I really do’ he says. ‘I love you too’ you whisper. He kisses you again, smiling you curled up into his arms as you slow fell asleep. – ❤

About Where's My Knickers

Hello Everyone, My Name is Erin and I am the Writer for the Where's My knickers Blog, I also am a store owner. I hope that you will take the them to come check out our blog at www.wheresmyknickers.com

Posted on 11/07/2012, in Imagines, Lawson and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Hey! I know this is kind of off-topic however I needed to ask.
    Does managing a well-established website like yours take a lot of work?

    I’m completely new to operating a blog however I do write in my journal every day. I’d
    like to start a blog so I can share my personal experience and views online.
    Please let me know if you have any kind of recommendations or tips
    for new aspiring bloggers. Thankyou!

    • Hi, Thanks for your comment!
      I can tell you that not only do I run this website wkmimagines.wordpress.com but I run a website called Where’s My Knickers (www.wheresmyknickers.com) and it does take alot of work, I enjoy doing it. If you are the type of person who doesnt mind talking about random things, or you have personal experience that you things other maybe going throught then Go for it. For me I try to publish at least one Post daily sometimes more. but for someone who is just starting out you can write a post once a week or twice a week. Most of all be just enjoy it.

Leave a comment